條款及細則

www.belife.store網站(下稱「本網站」)訂購任何產品或服務之前,請仔細閱讀這些條款和條件。使用本網站,即表示閣下接受並同意遵守這些條款和細則。

1.     關於我們

我們是BeLife,且我們擁有及經營本網站。

2.     會員註冊

閣下須於本網站訂購任何時產品或服務時註冊成為BeLife會員。透過會員註冊,即表示閣下聲明(而我們有權據此依賴有關聲明)閣下已年滿18歲或以上,並有構成具法律約束力合約的能力。閣下向我們及本網站的所有商戶聲明,閣下透過本網站所作出的所有訂購將於閣下訂立合約的權力範圍內進行。

鑒於閣下使用本網站,閣下同意於註冊成為會員時提供及持續使用本網站時保持有關閣下的真實、準確、最新及完整的資料。如我們有合理理由懷疑任何資料屬不實、不準確、並非最新或不完整,我們有權暫停或終止閣下的註冊。

3.     訂單

除非另有註明,我們並非為產品或服務的賣家或供應商。我們負責管理網站、安排訂單處理過程及完成提供閣下透過本網站向商戶訂購的產品或服務。

當閣下提交訂單時,即表示閣下按本網站列明的指定價格向商戶購買該等產品或服務。閣下一旦提交,即使我們仍未接納或拒絕閣下的訂單,均不得取消有關訂單。我們將以電郵形式確認我們已收到閣下的訂單及通知訂單狀態。

我們保留權利可全權酌情就任何理由不接納或取消訂單,包括但不限於:

  • 閣下所訂購的產品並無足夠的存貨或商戶未能提供閣下所訂購的服務;

  • 商戶未能就閣下的地區安排送貨;

  • 或閣下所訂購的部分或全部商品所標示的價格因人為或電腦錯誤或商戶所提供的定價資料錯誤而出錯。

如閣下的訂單被取消,我們將以電郵方式通知閣下,並將盡快退回我們於閣下的信用卡所扣減的任何金額;我們不會就閣下的不滿而作出任何賠償。

4.     價格及付款

我們將盡力確保本網站顯示的所有資料、說明和價格是準確的,但有時顯示的資料仍可能出現錯誤。如出現此問題,我們將以電郵方式聯絡閣下,選擇重新確認或取消訂單。如果我們無法聯絡閣下,我們將自動把訂單作取消處理。如閣下的訂單被取消,我們將以電郵方式通知閣下,並將盡快退回我們於閣下的信用卡所扣減的任何金額;我們不會就閣下的不滿而作出任何賠償。

本網站所標示的價格為港幣。我們使用第三方付款服務以進行網上交易。當閣下作出訂購時,閣下同意及接納,受其條款及細則所限,閣下的信用卡資料將會被我們以及付款服務供應商收集、處理及保留。閣下同意及接納,閣下單獨及獨自承擔閣下於進行信用卡交易時所招致或產生的任何損失,且我們於任何情況下均毋須承擔任何有關全部或部分損失。

5.     產品送貨

閣下在本網站訂購的產品會由商戶直接送貨。除非另有註明,在本網站訂購產品,即表示閣下接受並同意自行支付運費(到付)。

我們將通知閣下有關的預計送貨日期或延遲運送安排。但是,在法律允許的範圍內,任何由於延遲運送而對閣下造成的任何損失、責任、成本、損害、收費或費用,我們將不承擔任何責任。閣下可能會被要求簽收貨品;如果有任何故障、缺陷或損壞,請於閣下於簽收起計三十(30)日內直接聯絡商戶或電郵至info@belife.store聯絡我們。當閣下簽收貨品後,閣下將自行承擔持有產品的風險而我們將無須為它們的損失或損壞負責。

6.     退貨或更換條款

除非另有註明,本網站概不接受退貨或更換產品或服務(包括工作坊及課堂)。如閣下訂購的服務(包括工作坊及課堂)因任何原因被商戶取消,我們將通知閣下有關的安排,並在法律允許的範圍內,因此而對閣下造成的任何損失、責任、成本、損害、收費或費用,我們將不承擔任何責任。請閣下於訂購前細閱由商戶訂明的退貨或更換條款(如有)。

7.     促銷代碼、優惠碼及優惠券

我們可不時通過電子郵件方式發送本網站的促銷代碼、優惠碼及優惠券給閣下。

促銷代碼、優惠碼及優惠券有指定有效的期限,只能兌換一次,並且不能與其他優惠券和折扣商品一起使用,並受條款及細則所約束。閣下有責任在結帳時輸入促銷代碼/優惠碼/優惠券編號,然後再進行付款。如果閣下未能在結帳時輸入促銷代碼/優惠碼/優惠券編號,我們將不承擔任何損失。

促銷代碼、優惠碼及優惠券不可退款或兌換成現金;而任何剩餘未使用的金額將被作廢。若閣下的訂單因任何理由被取消或有資格獲得退款,該訂單中使用的促銷代碼、優惠碼或優惠卷將被作廢,我們亦無需就此退款或作出任何補償。

8.     賺取Smiles (積分)

除非另有指明,於BeLife.shop合資格消費(指已完成及成功交付之訂單),可獲Smiles (積分)。每港幣1元合資格消費,BeLife會員可賺取1 Smile。服務費、小費、當地及政府稅項(如適用)及現金透支均不能賺取Smiles。

賺取Smiles以年度累積計算並有效至12月31日;未使用的smiles會於2021年12月31日後被取消。

如對賺取Smiles有任何爭議,會員必須於消費日起計兩個月內,電郵至info@belife.store通知BeLife,並列明登記電郵地址及訂單號碼以便查證,所有記錄概以BeLife之電腦記錄為準,逾期無效。如對補領Smiles有任何爭議,BeLife保留最終決定權。

9.     Smiles 獎賞換領

所有已換領之奬賞必須由會員本人使用。會員需按右下角的「Rewards」按鈕兌換購物折扣或電郵至info@belife.store遞交禮品換領申請,並列明登記電郵地址、換領之奬賞及正確的送貨地址,申請會於1-2個星期處理。所有已兌換之奬賞不可退款、退換或取消,Smiles亦不能退還。

除非另有註明,閣下以Smiles遞交換領禮品申請時,即表示閣下接受並同意自行支付運費(到付),及提供正確的送貨地址。我們將通知閣下有關的預計送貨日期,延遲運送安排或送貨失敗消息。但是,在法律允許的範圍內,任何由於延遲運送或送貨失敗而對閣下造成的任何損失、責任、成本、損害、收費或費用,我們將不承擔任何責任。如送貨失敗,換領禮品而使用之smiles不會獲退還。

閣下可能會被要求簽收禮品;如果有任何故障、缺陷或損壞,請於閣下於簽收起計三十(30)日內電郵至info@belife.store聯絡我們。

 

當閣下簽收禮品後,閣下將自行承擔持有禮品的風險而我們將無須為它們的損失或損壞負責。如未如约出席工作坊者,會員對該次換取之獎賞將被取消,已使用之Smiles不會獲退還。

10.   免責聲明及責任限制

我們並不聲明或保證進入本網站或其任何部份將不受阻擾、可靠或並無故障。我們並不向閣下聲明或保證本網站或其任何內容將為準確、完整或可靠。我們並不聲明或保證任何服務(不論是否由我們提供) 將以適當謹慎及技巧提供;或任何產品 (不論是否由我們提供) 將具備可商售品質或將適合任何用途(儘管已事先將該用途通知我們)。

閣下同意概無互聯網上的數據傳輸可保證為完全安全。儘管我們致力保護該資料,我們不保證且無法確保閣下傳輸給我們的資料的安全。閣下向我們傳輸任何資料須自行承擔風險。

於法例許可的範圍下,我們排除因以下原因對閣下的所有責任 (不論於合約、侵權或其他形式出現及不論是否因我們的疏忽) ,就本網站或其中的任何資料或相關的任何技術性、事實、文本或印刷上的不準確、錯誤或遺漏;未能提供本網站(或其任何部份)、產品或服務;任何延遲提供,或未能提供或使產品或服務可取用,或任何對產品或服務的疏忽提供;任何產品不具備可商售品質或適合其預期用途;或任何有關本網站、產品或服務的失實陳述。

除法例規定以外,我們將不就任何間接或相應而生的損失、損害或費用向閣下負責,包括由任何閣下知會我們的問題而引起的利潤、業務或商譽的損失,及我們將無責任以賠償方式向閣下支付任何款項,除非於此等條款及細則另有訂明。閣下必須遵守及符合所有適用規例及法例,包括取得所有從本網站購買產品所需的海關、進口或其他許可。我們不就閣下購買的產品的出口或進口作任何陳述或承擔任何責任。

閣下同意此等限制就本網站性質而言均屬合理,尤其是由於當閣下透過本網站購買產品時,將每次與本網站的商戶訂立獨立的合約。以上排除概不影響任何不可被排除的法定權利。然而,於該情況下,我們的責任(於法律許可下)將限於向閣下再供應服務或產品。

以上各項排除或限制應被闡釋為此等條款及細則中獨立及可分割的條文。

 

我們保留一切權利,可於任何時間更改或取消任何條款及細則或優惠,而無需作出通知。如有任何爭議,我們的決定將是最終及具決定性。

 

本條款及細則將以英文和中文書寫。如果英文版本與中文版本有任何不一致之處,以英文版本為準。

 

© BeLife 2020年11月17日

Terms and Conditions

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before ordering any products or services on www.belife.store ("this Website"). By using this Website, you indicate that you accept these Terms and Conditions and that you agree to obey by them.

1.     About us

We are BeLife and we own and operate this Website.

2.     Membership registration

You are required to register as a BeLife member when you purchase any products or services on this Website. By registering you are making a statement, upon which we are entitled to rely, that you are aged 18 years or above and capable of forming a legally binding contract. You represent to us and to all merchants on this Website that all purchases made by you through this Website will be within the scope of your authority to conclude contracts.

In consideration of your use of this Website, you agree to provide and maintain true, accurate, current and complete information related to your personal information when registering the membership and continually using this Website. If we have reasonable grounds to suspect that any information is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, we have the right to suspend or terminate your registration.

3.     Order

Except where otherwise specified, we are not the seller or supplier of the product or service. We are responsible for managing and administering this Website, arranging order processing and fulfilment for the product or service you ordered from the merchant on this Website.

When you place an order, you are making an offer to buy from the merchant the product or service you have specified at the price stated on this Website. You cannot cancel an order once it has been submitted, even if our acceptance or rejection of your order is still pending. We will acknowledge your order to confirm that we have received your order and the status by email.

We reserve the right not to accept or cancel an order for any reasons at our sole discretion, including but not limited to:

  • No sufficient stock to deliver the product or unable to provide the service you have ordered;

  • No delivery can be arranged for your area;

  • Or partial or all of the product or service you ordered was listed at an incorrect price due to a human or computer error or an error in the pricing information provided by the merchant.

If your order has been cancelled, we will notify you by email and will refund any sum deducted by us from your credit card as soon as possible. You accept that we will not be obliged to offer any compensation for disappointment suffered.

4.     Price and payment

We do our best to ensure that all details, descriptions and prices appear on this Website are accurate, but there may be instances where errors may occur. If this is the case, we will inform you by email and giving you the option to reconfirming your order or cancelling it. If we are unable to contact you, we will treat the order as cancelled. If your order has been cancelled, we will notify you by email and will refund any sum deducted by us from your credit card as soon as possible.

Prices listed on this Website are in Hong Kong Dollars. We use third party payment service to process online transactions. When you place an order, you agree and accept that your credit card information will be collected, processed, and kept by us and a payment service provider subject to its terms and conditions. You agree and accept that you are solely and exclusively responsible for any losses incurred or sustained by you in making credit card transaction, and in no event shall any such losses in whole or in part be borne by us.

5.     Product delivery

The product you ordered on this Website will be delivered directly from merchant. Unless otherwise specified, when you purchase any product on this Website, you indicate that you accept and agree on the arrangement of freight collect - you are responsible for the delivery cost.

We will notify you the estimated delivery date or any delay, but to the extent permitted by law, we shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses arising out of late delivery. Upon delivery of the product, you may be required to sign to collect the delivery. In case of any faults, defects or damage, please contact us at info@belife.store or merchant directly, within thirty (30) days of receipt.

Once the product has been delivered to you, they will be held at your own risk and we will not be liable for the loss or damage.

6.     Return and exchange policy

Unless otherwise specified, no return or exchange of product or service (including workshop and class) will be accepted. If the service (including workshop and class) has been cancelled for any reason by the merchant, we will email you for the related arrangement, but to the extent permitted by law, we shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses arising out of late delivery. Please read the returns or exchanges policy as specified by the merchant (if any) carefully before you place an order.

7.     Promotion code, coupon codes and coupons

From time to time, you may get the promotion codes, coupon codes or coupons that can only be used on this Website, from us via email.

Promotion code, coupon codes and coupons offered by us may only valid for the specified period, and can only be redeemed once and may not be used in conjunction with other promotional vouchers and discounted items, and subject to the terms and conditions. You are responsible to enter the promotion code/coupon code/coupon number at checkout before proceeding to pay. We are not responsible for any losses if you fail to apply any promotion code/coupon code/coupon number.

Promotion codes, coupon codes and coupons are neither refundable nor redeemable for cash; and any unused amount will be forfeited. If your order is cancelled for whatever reason or is eligible for a refund, any promotion codes, coupon codes or coupons used in that order shall be forfeited without any refund or compensation.

8.     Reward smiles (points)

Unless otherwise specified, smiles (points) will be granted for qualifying spending (means completed order with successful delivery) at BeLife.shop. BeLife members can earn 1 smile for every HK$1 qualifying spending. Smiles will not be granted for service charge, tips, local and government taxes (if applicable) and cash advance.

Smiles will be accumulated and valid for one calendar year (until the 31st December included). The unused smiles will be forfeited after 31st December.

Smiles will be credited to member’s account with 2 weeks after order completion or successfully delivery, whichever comes later. In case of any dispute on smiles calculation, members are required to send an email with registered email address and order number to info@belife.store within 2 months from the purchase date. Late submission will not be entertained. All records are subject to the computer records of BeLife and its decision shall be final and conclusive.

9.     Smiles rewards redemption

All redeemed rewards must be used by the designated member in person. To redeem, please email the redemption request with registered email address, redemption item and a correct delivery address (for gift redemption only) to info@belife.store and it will take 2-4 weeks to process and approve. All redeemed rewards are non-refundable, non-exchangeable and cannot be cancelled. All used smiles cannot be revalidated.

Unless otherwise specified, when you redeem any gifts with your smiles, you are required to provide a correct mailing address and you indicate that you accept and agree on the arrangement of freight collect[s2] -you are responsible for the delivery cost. We will notify you the estimated delivery date, any delay or failure, but to the extent permitted by law, we shall not be liable to you for any losses, liabilities, costs, damages, charges or expenses arising out of delivery delay and failure. In case of delivery failure, the used points on gift redemption will not be revalidated.

Upon delivery of the gift redemption, you may be required to sign to collect the delivery. In case of any faults, defects or damage, please contact us at info@belife.store within thirty (30) days of receipt. Once the gift has been delivered to you, they will be held at your own risk and we will not be liable for the loss or damage.

In the event of a no-show, the associated workshop redemption will be forfeited and the used points will not be revalidated.

10.   Disclaimer of Warranties and Limitation of Liability

We do not represent or warrant that access to this Website, or any part of it, will be uninterrupted, reliable or fault-free. We do not represent or warrant to you that this Website or any of its contents will be accurate, complete or reliable. We do not represent or warrant that any services (whether or not provided by us) will be provided with due care and skill; or any product (whether or not provided by us) will be of merchantable quality or will be fit for any purpose (even if that purpose has been previously notified to us).

You agree that no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed as totally secure. Whilst we strive to protect such information, we do not warrant and cannot ensure the security of any information which you transmit to us. Any information which you transmit to us is transmitted at your own risk. To the extent permitted by law, we exclude all liability (whether arising in contract, tort or otherwise and whether or not due to our negligence) which we may otherwise have to you as a result of any technical, factual, textual or typographical inaccuracies, errors or omissions on or relating to this Website or any information on this Website; the unavailability of this Website (or any part of it), products or services; any delay in providing, or failure to provide or make available, merchandise or services, or any negligent provision of merchandise or services; any product not being of merchantable quality or fit for their intended purpose; or any misrepresentation on or relating to this Website, products or services.

Save as required by law, we will not be liable to you for any indirect or consequential loss, damage or expenses, including loss of profits, business or goodwill, arising out of any problem you notify to us, and we will have no liability to pay any money to you by way of compensation except otherwise specified in these terms and conditions. You must observe and comply with all applicable regulations and legislation, including obtaining all necessary customs, import or other permits to purchase merchandise from this Website. We make no representation and accept no liability in respect of the export or import of the merchandise you purchase.

You agree that each of these limitations is reasonable having regard to the nature of this Website and in particular given that when you purchase merchandise through this Website you will enter into a separate contract with the merchants of this Website in each case. None of the above exclusions shall affect any statutory rights which are not capable of being excluded. However, in such case our obligation, where permitted by law, will be limited to the resupply of the services or product to you.

Each of the above exclusions or limitations shall be construed as a separate, and severable, provision of these terms and conditions.

 

We reserve the right to vary or terminate any terms and conditions or offers from time to time without providing any prior notification. In the event of any dispute, our decision shall be final and conclusive.

 

This Terms and Conditions will be in the English language and the Chinese language. In the event of any inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

 

© BeLife 19 July 2020

BeLight.BeTrue.BeHold

©2020 by BeLife

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
BeLife logo-04.png